Leadership

Pennsylvania Pest Management Association
2017-2018 Officers

PRESIDENT
Marty Overline
Aardvark Pest Management
4534 Ditman Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 333-4442
aardvarkpest@comcast.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Adam Witt, Governor
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
(412) 681-1900 x213
besicpestcontrol@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jeffrey King
The Pest Rangers
2601 S. Main Street
Hanover Twp., PA 18706
Cell: 570-793-3229
jeff@thepestrangers.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Keith Hamilton
J.C. Ehrlich Co., Inc.
402 Gregory Lane
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Cell: 814-571-6332
keith.hamilton@jcehrlich.com

 

2017-18 PPMA Board of Directors

CENTRAL DIVISION

Gary Lesher, Governor
Perry Pest Control
1740 Landisburg Road
Landisburg, PA  17040-9313
(717) 789-2150
Fax (717) 789-3148
perrypc@pa.net

Keith Jones, Director
Archer Pest Control
1993 Hummel Avenue, Suite 101
Camp Hill, PA  17011
(717) 737-2724
Fax (717) 737-2778
archerpest@verizon.net

Leland Manuel, State Director
Pest-Rite, LLC
170 Pear Ave.
Manchester, PA 17345
Office: 717-384-8210
Cell: 717-606-8677
pest-rite@comcast.net

 

EASTERN DIVISION

Bryan Levengood, Governor
489 N. Manor Road
Elverson, PA 19520
(610) 639-8843
 

Roby Byer
Terminix
135 Gaither Dr., Suite D
Mountain Laurel, NJ 08054
Cell (267) 804-6438
rbyer@terminix.com

Michael Snyder, State Director
Township Pest Control
237 Snapdragon Street
Warrington, PA  18976-1912
Cell: 215-416-0240
Mikesnyder237@verizon.net

 

NORTHEAST DIVISION

Jeff King, Governor
The Pest Rangers
2601 S. Main Street
Hanover Twp., PA 18706
(570) 793-3229
thepestrangers@live.com

Peter Arnold, Director
K-9 Bedbug Detection Services
573 Niagra Drive
Pleasant Mount, PA 18453
Cell: 570-351-4942
peter@k9bbds.com

Paul Kutney
The Pest Rangers
1200 Mountain Road
Larksville, PA 18651
Cell: 570-762-2936
kutneypaul@gmail.com

 

WESTERN DIVISION

Adam Witt, Governor
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA  15216
(412) 681-1900 x 213
Fax (412) 681-0299
Cell (412) 586-0737
awitt@wittpm.com

Sean Williams, Director
Bill Grill Exterminating, Inc.
P.O. Box 317
Verona, PA 15147
Office: 412-820-9500
Cell: 412-315-5152
billgrillext@gmail.com

Scott Grill, Director
Bill Grill Extermination Inc.
P.O. Box 317
Verona, PA 15147
Cell: 412-820-9500
misterplanbee@gmail.com

Industry Liaison
Brian Smith
680 Elmwood Avenue
Sharon Hill, PA  19079
(610) 237-8402
Cell (215) 260-0834
FAX (610) 237-8394
brian.smith@univarusa.com

Wildlife Liaison

Jim Nase
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor Pest Control                             
P.O. Box 64198, 113 E. Reliance Road                       
Souderton, PA  18964-0198                                       
(215) 799-2000 x2582
Cell (215) 896-6820
jim.nase@emoyer.com

Executive Director

Dr. MeeCee Baker
Versant Strategies
116 Pine Street, 5th Fl.
Harrisburg, PA  17101
(717) 860-8463/(800) 842-9090
Fax (717) 635-2317
mbaker@versantstrategies.net

Caleb Wright
Versant Strategies
cwright@versantstrategies.net
(717) 319-4638
Fax (717) 635-2317

 

PPMA COMMITTEES

Legislative & Current Affairs

  • Adam Witt – Chair

Salino Scholarship

  • Paul Kutney – Chair

Conference & Education

  • Jeff King - Chair 

Bylaws

  • Peter Arnold - Chair

Finances

  • Bob Jones – Chair

Membership

  • Keith Jones - Chair

Appointments to outside groups:

  • NPMA State Representative - Keith Hamilton
  • Penn State Advisory Council - Keith Hamilton

Nominations for consideration:

  • Nomination for Invasive Species Council - Jim Nase
  • Pesticide Advistory Board - Marty Overline

 

Meetings and Schedule

July 16-18, 2019
Academy 2019

Phoenix, AZ
Details

October 15-18, 2019
PestWorld 2019

San Diego, CA
Details

December 4-6, 2019
Technology Summit 2019

Atlanta, GA
Details

 

Latest News

Joseph F. Salino Memorial Scholarship Applications Now Being Accepted
Learn more

The Inspector
Read the latest from The Inspector.
Read more