Leadership

Pennsylvania Pest Management Association
2017-2018 Officers

PRESIDENT
Marty Overline
Aardvark Pest Management
4534 Ditman Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 333-4442
aardvarkpest@comcast.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Adam Witt, Governor
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
(412) 681-1900 x213
besicpestcontrol@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jeffrey King
The Pest Rangers
2601 S. Main Street
Hanover Twp., PA 18706
Cell: 570-793-3229
jeff@thepestrangers.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Keith Hamilton
J.C. Ehrlich Co., Inc.
402 Gregory Lane
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Cell: 814-571-6332
keith.hamilton@jcehrlich.com

 

2017-18 PPMA Board of Directors

CENTRAL DIVISION

Gary Lesher, Governor
Perry Pest Control
1740 Landisburg Road
Landisburg, PA  17040-9313
(717) 789-2150
Fax (717) 789-3148
perrypc@pa.net

Keith Jones, Director
Archer Pest Control
1993 Hummel Avenue, Suite 101
Camp Hill, PA  17011
(717) 737-2724
Fax (717) 737-2778
archerpest@verizon.net

Leland Manuel, State Director
Pest-Rite, LLC
170 Pear Ave.
Manchester, PA 17345
Office: 717-384-8210
Cell: 717-606-8677
pest-rite@comcast.net

 

EASTERN DIVISION

Bryan Levengood, Governor
Thur-O Pest Management
489 N. Manor Road
Elverson, PA 19520
(610) 639-8843
bryan@thuropest.com

Roby Byer
Terminix
135 Gaither Dr., Suite D
Mountain Laurel, NJ 08054
Cell (267) 804-6438
rbyer@terminix.com

Michael Snyder, State Director
Township Pest Control
237 Snapdragon Street
Warrington, PA  18976-1912
Cell: 215-416-0240
Mikesnyder237@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

NORTHEAST DIVISION

Jeff King, Governor
The Pest Rangers
2601 S. Main Street
Hanover Twp., PA 18706
(570) 793-3229
thepestrangers@live.com

Peter Arnold, Director
K-9 Bedbug Detection Services
573 Niagra Drive
Pleasant Mount, PA 18453
Cell: 570-351-4942
peter@k9bbds.com

Paul Kutney
The Pest Rangers
1200 Mountain Road
Larksville, PA 18651
Cell: 570-762-2936
kutneypaul@gmail.com

 

WESTERN DIVISION

Adam Witt, Governor
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA  15216
(412) 681-1900 x 213
Fax (412) 681-0299
Cell (412) 586-0737
awitt@wittpm.com

Sean Williams, Director
Bill Grill Exterminating, Inc.
P.O. Box 317
Verona, PA 15147
Office: 412-820-9500
Cell: 412-315-5152
billgrillext@gmail.com

Scott Grill, Director
Bill Grill Extermination Inc.
P.O. Box 317
Verona, PA 15147
Cell: 412-820-9500
misterplanbee@gmail.com

 

Industry Liaison
Brian Smith
680 Elmwood Avenue
Sharon Hill, PA  19079
(610) 237-8402
Cell (215) 260-0834
FAX (610) 237-8394
brian.smith@univarusa.com

Technical Advisor
Chad Gore, Ph.D.
Entomologist/Technical Trainer
Rentokil North America
700 Bursca Drive, Suite 705
Bridgeville, PA  15017
(800) 488-9495 x 26809
Fax (412) 428-0975
chad.gore@rentokilna.com
 

Executive Director
Dr. MeeCee Baker
Versant Strategies
116 Pine Street, 5th Fl.
Harrisburg, PA  17101
(717) 860-8463/(800) 842-9090
Fax (717) 635-2317
mbaker@versantstrategies.net

Caleb Wright
Versant Strategies
cwright@versantstrategies.net
(717) 319-4638
Fax (717) 635-2317

 

PPMA COMMITTEES

Legislative & Current Affairs

  • Adam Witt – Chair

Salino Scholarship

  • Jim Nase – Chair

Conference & Education

  • Jeff King - Chair 

Bylaws

  • Peter Arnold - Chair

Finances

  • Bob Jones – Chair

General Governance

  • Dave Hyres – Chair

Membership

  • Keith Jones - Chair

Appointments to outside groups:

  • NPMA State Representative - Keith Hamilton
  • Penn State Advisory Council - Keith Hamilton

Nominations for consideration:

  • Nomination for Invasive Species Council - Jim Nase
  • Pesticide Advistory Board - Marty Overline

 

Meetings and Schedule

February 20, 2018
Central Division Spring Meeting

Details

March 8, 2018
Eastern Division Spring Meeting

Details

March 18-20, 2018
NPMA Legislative Day

Details

July 19-21, 2018
Academy 2018

Details

 

Latest News


Jeff King Named to First Class of NPMA Executive Leadership Program
Read more

Pennsylvania Pest Management Association recognizes Harvey Goldglantz with Pioneer Award
Read more

The Inspector
Read the latest from The Inspector.
Read more